project description
partners
handbook
forum
registration
about
sitemap
 Deutsch  |  Français  |  English  |  Български  |  Nederlands  |  Malti  |  Catalá  |  Español
 Ελληνικά  |  Lëtzebuergesch  |  Suomi  |  hungarian  |  Íslenska  |  Česky  |  Slovenščina  |  Galego 




Organisations involved in the Lingua I LRC Project

There are 17 organisations based in 13 different countries collaborating in the LRC project:

Short name Full name Country Partner Leader
Core Partners
CILT Centre for Information on Language Teaching

(Co-ordinating partner)
UK

United Kingdom
Ms Philippa Wright

wright@dit.upm.es
ECML European Centre for Modern Languages of the Council of Europe AT

Austria
Ms Catherine Seewald

catherine.seewald@ecml.at
KE Kastaniotis Editions S.A.

(Publishing Partner)
GR

Greece
Ms Maria Kantirou

mariak@kastaniotis.com
CRLE Generalitat de Catalunya

Ministry of Education
ES

Spain
Ms Natàlia Maldonado

nmaldona@pie.xtec.es
Network Partners
OspK Österreichisches Sprachen-Kompetenz-Zentrum AT

Austria
Mr Gunther Abuja

abuja@sprachen.ac.at
ECET European Centre for Education and Training BG

Bulgaria
Mr Boian Savtchev

ecet@ecet.bg
NBE National Board of Education FI

Finland
Mr Kalevi Pohjala

kalevi.pohjala@oph.fi
ILSP Institute for Language and Speech Processing GR

Greece
Ms Anna Vacalopoulou

avacalop@ilsp.gr
PTMIK In-service Teacher Training Centre for Methodology and Information HU

Hungary
Ms Agnes de Jonge

dejonge@axelero.hu
UoL The Language Centre of the University of Iceland IS

Iceland
Mr Peter Weiss

weiss@hi.is
CU Charles University Prague, Institute of Language and Specialist Training CZ
Czech Republic
Ms Zdenka Prazakova

zdenka.prazakova@ujop.cuni.cz
CLL Centre des Langues Luxembourg LU

Luxembourg
Ms Annalisa Rana

annalisa.rana@education.lu
CINOP Centre for Innovation of Training NL

Netherlands
Ms Polly Perkins

pperkins@cinop.nl
CDI Univerzum Centre for Distance Education SI

Slovenia
Ms Irena Skulj

irena.skulj@dzs.si
CFIE Guardo Centre for Teacher Training and Educational Innovation, Guardo ES

Spain
Ms Maria Luz Martinez Seijo

cprcpr@arrakis.es
APIGA Association of Galician English Language Teachers ES

Spain
Ms Anita Demitroff

ademi@udc.es
UOM University of Malta MT

Malta
Dr Charles L. Mifsud

charles.l.mifsud@um.edu.mt

This project is being carried out with the support of the European Community in the framework of the Socrates programme. back to welcome page